Hiatus Again :(

As you all may have noticed, it has been a while since I last updated the legacy. I’m hoping to play my legacy again. I am most definitely having withdrawals!

Currently I am back in college as an Early Childhood Education major. This means I am teaching, tutoring, writing lesson plans, grading papers, attending classes of my own, doing my homework, etc. etc. Which makes me a very busy lady!

Also, I got a new computer. I was tired of fighting over the computer with my fiance. He is attending college, as well, and has homework of his own. This is good news and bad news. The good news is, I can use the computer whenever I feel like it, and not be kicked off! I also have a LOT more space on the computer to save more things like more CC (I’m addicted :)).

The bad news is, I’m not sure if the sims is actually working yet. I am about to test it out and I’m hoping -fingers crossed- that the family is still in tact. I also don’t have all the CC I once had, and am currently trying to find it (no, I didn’t have a list of all the links the first time I downloaded stuff. I have learned my lesson and currently have a document that lists what the CC is and where I can find the download). So, ALL the Throttles will look EXTREMELY different :(. It makes me very sad, because I believe how they looked added to who they were as a sim.

With no further delay, I am ending this post and going to play the sims and see what I can do. I plan on doing some homework today, but play the sims for the majority of the day 🙂

-Jennifer

Leave a Reply

